The Justice Crisis
Book Review


Marc Bhalla reviews a book about Canada’s access to justice crisis featuring contributions by The Honourable Thomas A. Cromwell, Trevor C.W. Farrow, Lesley A. Jacobs, Michael Trebilcock, Moktar Lamari, Pierre Noreau, Marylène Leduc, Lisa Moore, Mitchell Perlmutter, Ab Currie, Matthew Dylag, Jennifer Koshan, Janet Mosher, Wanda Wiegers, David Wiseman, Carolyn Carter, Catherine Piché, The Honourable Justice Lorne Sossin, Devon Kapoor, M. Jerry McHale, QC, Herbert M. Kritzer, Michaela Keet, Heather Heavin and Noel Semple.

[ full article in PDF ] published October 15, 2021

CanLII link:

Permanent link:

by Marc Bhalla, LL.M. (DR), C.Med, Q.Arb, MCIArb


from Volume 2